تطبيق ملف نافذة الباب

ك موردو نوافذ الألمنيوم و موردو مقاطع الألمنيوم الصناعية. ملف تعريف سبائك الألومنيوم Jihua هو الحد الأدنى من التوصيل الحراري ، وعزل النبض ، وتأثير عزل الصوت جيدًا وفي نفس الوقت ، يعزز إحكام الأبواب والنوافذ ، وسيؤثر بشكل مباشر على وظيفة الاستخدام واستهلاك الطاقة عن طريق الأبواب والنوافذ.

اكتسب ملف النوافذ الألومنيوم شعبية كبيرة في السنوات القليلة الماضية. يجد المزيد من الناس أنه من العملي أكثر أن يذهبوا إلى منتجات النوافذ الألومنيوم وتثبيتها على منازلهم. ومع ذلك ، ليس من السهل العثور على موردي نوافذ الألمنيوم عالية الجودة. قم بمطابقتها مع قائمة مصنعي وموردي نوافذ الألمنيوم الصينية عالية الجودة هنا وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

 

احصل على منظور جديد لسوق التسوق عبر الإنترنت من خلال التعلم من أحدث الاتجاهات والأفكار في بناء المنازل ، والتصميم الداخلي ، والهندسة المعمارية ، وما إلى ذلك. يشهد سوق النوافذ الألومنيوم في الهند نموًا غير مسبوق في السنوات القادمة. ينمو اللاعبون الرئيسيون في هذا القطاع بسرعة وأصبحوا لاعبين رئيسيين في قطاع التصنيع. لقد أصبحوا أيضًا مدركين لقضايا البيئة وقرروا أن يكونوا أكثر صداقة للبيئة. لقد توصلوا إلى منتجات وخدمات صديقة للبيئة لتوفير بيئة أفضل لنا وكذلك للأجيال القادمة.

 

أفضل مكان للبحث عن هؤلاء الموردين هو عبر الإنترنت. هنا ، ستصادف مجموعة من الموردين الذين يقدمون سلعهم وخدماتهم من خلال مواقعهم الإلكترونية. يمكنك الحصول على معلومات حول الموردين من الموقع الرسمي للشركات ومقارنة المنتجات والأسعار التي تقدمها. يقدم سوق نوافذ الألمنيوم العالمي ، حسب نوع الملف الشخصي ، مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات لتناسب أنواعًا مختلفة من المنازل والمباني التجارية.

 

في القطاع السكني ، تقدم الشركات التي تتعامل مع منتجات وخدمات الألومنيوم للنوافذ منتجات وخدمات تحسين المنزل مثل النوافذ الموفرة للطاقة ، وخدمات التجوية ، والنوافذ الزجاجية المزدوجة ، وتجريد الطقس وغيرها من الخدمات المماثلة. تشهد ديناميكيات السوق السكنية وتيرة نمو هائلة. ينمو القطاع السكني بمعدل سريع ويقوم مصنعو النوافذ السكنية أيضًا بتعديل طاقتهم الإنتاجية حتى يتمكنوا من تلبية متطلبات هذا القطاع الديناميكي من السوق. يتوسع حجم سوق نوافذ الألمنيوم مع الطلب على هذه المنتجات والخدمات.

 

النوع التالي من القطاعات ، الذي ينمو بسرعة ، هو السوق التجاري. هنا ، تعمل الشركات التي تتعامل مع نوافذ المظلات ، والنوافذ ذات النوافذ الواقية ، وألواح الحائط الساتر ذات النوافذ ثنائية الطي ، على زيادة طاقتها الإنتاجية حتى تتمكن من تلبية متطلبات السوق التجاري يتم تحديث بعض المباني التجارية وتحتاج إلى حلول نوافذ متطورة. هذه النوافذ المظلة وألواح الحائط الساتر المظلة ذات النوافذ ثنائية الطي والميل والانعطاف مثالية لمثل هذه المباني. حتى في قطاع الشركات ، حيث تكون المساحات المكتبية ذات أهمية كبيرة ، أصبحت المظلات ثنائية الطي والميل والانعطاف جزءًا لا يتجزأ من داخل المكتب.

 

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، يشهد نوع الملف الشخصي للنافذة السكنية توسعًا سريعًا أيضًا. هنا ، أصحاب المنازل هم الذين يختارون هذا النوع بالذات. إنهم يستخدمون هذا النوع المحدد من النوافذ لتوفير التهوية والتحكم في درجة الحرارة. إنهم يفضلون نوع الملف الشخصي هذا بسبب سهولة التركيب والصيانة. تعتبر نوافذ المظلات الخاصة ونوافذ القادوس ذات الطي المزدوج والإمالة والانعطاف مثالية لأصحاب المنازل.

Casement Series

سلسلة بابية

ميزة: الأبواب والنوافذ مع بعض التهوية وأداء الإضاءة ووظيفة القفل

Sliding Series

سلسلة انزلاق

ميزة: لا تشغل مساحة ، ولها مظهر جميل ، واقتصادية ، ولها ختم جيد

Curtain wall

الحائط الساتر

ميزة: خفيفة الوزن ، تصميم مرن ، مقاومة قوية للزلازل

Sunshine House Series

سلسلة بيت الشمس المشرقة

الميزة: إضاءة وتهوية جيدة

الملامح ومعالجة سطحها

ملف سبائك الألومنيوم Jihua ينتمي إلى مجال المواد المعدنية. تتميز الأبواب والنوافذ بمقاومة قوية للتآكل والقلويات ولا تتأثر بتلوث الهواء والأمطار الحمضية والأوزون ومقاومة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية واللون واللمعان المتأصلان لفترة طويلة.
اكتسب ملف النوافذ الألومنيوم شعبية كبيرة في السنوات القليلة الماضية. يجد المزيد من الناس أنه من العملي أكثر أن يذهبوا إلى منتجات النوافذ الألومنيوم وتثبيتها على منازلهم. ومع ذلك ، ليس من السهل العثور على الجودة الموردين الشخصي نافذة الألومنيوم. قم بمطابقتها مع قائمة مصنعي وموردي نوافذ الألومنيوم الصينية عالية الجودة هنا وأكثر من ذلك بكثير

احصل على منظور جديد لسوق التسوق عبر الإنترنت من خلال التعلم من أحدث الاتجاهات والأفكار في بناء المنازل ، والتصميم الداخلي ، والهندسة المعمارية ، وما إلى ذلك. يشهد سوق النوافذ الألومنيوم في الهند نموًا غير مسبوق في السنوات القادمة. ينمو اللاعبون الرئيسيون في هذا القطاع بسرعة وأصبحوا لاعبين رئيسيين في قطاع التصنيع. لقد أصبحوا أيضًا مدركين لقضايا البيئة وقرروا أن يكونوا أكثر صداقة للبيئة. لقد توصلوا إلى منتجات وخدمات صديقة للبيئة لتوفير بيئة أفضل لنا وكذلك للأجيال القادمة.

أفضل مكان للبحث عن هؤلاء الموردين هو عبر الإنترنت. هنا ، ستصادف مجموعة من الموردين الذين يقدمون سلعهم وخدماتهم من خلال مواقعهم الإلكترونية. يمكنك الحصول على معلومات حول الموردين من الموقع الرسمي للشركات ومقارنة المنتجات والأسعار التي تقدمها. يقدم سوق نوافذ الألمنيوم العالمي ، حسب نوع الملف الشخصي ، مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات لتناسب أنواعًا مختلفة من المنازل والمباني التجارية.

في القطاع السكني ، تقدم الشركات التي تتعامل مع منتجات وخدمات الألومنيوم للنوافذ منتجات وخدمات تحسين المنزل مثل النوافذ الموفرة للطاقة ، وخدمات التجوية ، والنوافذ الزجاجية المزدوجة ، وتجريد الطقس وغيرها من الخدمات المماثلة. تشهد ديناميكيات السوق السكنية وتيرة نمو هائلة. ينمو القطاع السكني بمعدل سريع ويقوم مصنعو النوافذ السكنية أيضًا بتعديل طاقتهم الإنتاجية حتى يتمكنوا من تلبية متطلبات هذا القطاع الديناميكي من السوق. يتوسع حجم سوق نوافذ الألمنيوم مع الطلب على هذه المنتجات والخدمات.

النوع التالي من القطاعات ، الذي ينمو بسرعة ، هو السوق التجاري. هنا ، تعمل الشركات التي تتعامل مع نوافذ المظلات ، والنوافذ ذات النوافذ الواقية ، وألواح الحائط الساتر ذات النوافذ ثنائية الطي ، على زيادة طاقتها الإنتاجية حتى تتمكن من تلبية متطلبات السوق التجاري يتم تحديث بعض المباني التجارية وتحتاج إلى حلول نوافذ متطورة. هذه النوافذ المظلة وألواح الحائط الساتر المظلة ذات النوافذ ثنائية الطي والميل والانعطاف مثالية لمثل هذه المباني. حتى في قطاع الشركات ، حيث تكون المساحات المكتبية ذات أهمية كبيرة ، أصبحت المظلات ثنائية الطي والميل والانعطاف جزءًا لا يتجزأ من داخل المكتب.

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، يشهد نوع الملف الشخصي للنافذة السكنية توسعًا سريعًا أيضًا. هنا ، أصحاب المنازل هم الذين يختارون هذا النوع بالذات. إنهم يستخدمون هذا النوع المحدد من النوافذ لتوفير التهوية والتحكم في درجة الحرارة. إنهم يفضلون نوع الملف الشخصي هذا بسبب سهولة التركيب والصيانة. تعتبر نوافذ المظلات الخاصة ونوافذ القادوس ذات الطي المزدوج والإمالة والانعطاف مثالية لأصحاب المنازل.

Anodizing Aluminium process

عملية أنودة الألومنيوم

إبحث عن المزيد من المنتجات
Fluorocarbon Powder Coated

مسحوق الفلوروكربون المطلي

إبحث عن المزيد من المنتجات
Fluorocarbon Coating / PVDF

طلاء الفلوروكربون / PVDF

إبحث عن المزيد من المنتجات
Industrial Sections

الأقسام الصناعية

إبحث عن المزيد من المنتجات

شهادة

贯标认证
孟菲斯
CQM
IQInet
阿克苏
多乐士
海边认证
喷涂金杯
氧化金杯
隔热金杯
Qualisino
澳洲认证
 
Tablet of Top 500 Excellent Green Building Materials Suppliers
Top 500 Excellent Green Building Materials Suppliers
Craftsmanship Video
Guangdong Province Energy Conservation and Eco-Friendly aluminium Profile Curtain Wall System Engineering Technical Research Center
28守重
改革开放40
佛山细分龙头企业
佛山优秀建材企业
高新企业
 
 
 
About Jihua
About Jihua
About Jihua
About Jihua
About Jihua
 

موقعنا

شركة Guangdong Jihua Aluminium Co.، LTD. (المعروفة سابقًا باسم Foshan Jihua Aluminium Co. ، Ltd. تأسست في عام 1991) ، وتقع في Xingye Dong Road ، Shishan ، Nanhai ، Foshan ، هي شركة كبيرة مشهورة على الصعيد الوطني تعمل في مجال التصنيع من الألومنيوم.

تمتلك الشركة 23 خطًا حديثًا لإنتاج الألمنيوم و 50 مجموعة من معدات فحص الجودة بمستوى دولي متقدم يتكامل مع الصب ، والقالب ، والبثق ، وتلميع الرمل الميكانيكي ، والأكسدة الأنودية ، والطلاء الكهربائي ، ورش المسحوق ، ورش الطلاء بالفلوروكربون ، وحبوب الخشب المطبوعة بالنقل الساخن (الحبيبات الحجرية) ، وخطوط إنتاج العزل الحراري (اختراق الغراء ، والتعبئة) ، وكذلك المعالجة العميقة لمواد الألمنيوم. في الوقت الحاضر ، لدى الشركة أكثر من 700 موظف ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 100 موظف من كبار ومتوسطي ومستوى الهندسة والفنيين والإداريين. جنبًا إلى جنب مع التصميم المتقدم / المثالي والتصنيع والاختبار وطرق الفحص وشبكات البيع الكاملة. تم بيع المنتجات في جميع أنحاء البلاد وأكثر من 20 دولة حول العالم.

تشتهر Jihua بجودتها العالية. تم تصنيع المنتجات وفقًا للمعايير الدولية وتتوافق مع معايير GB5237 الوطنية ، وتتلقى تقييمات جيدة من المستخدمين لسنوات. في عام 2001 ، كانت الشركة أول من أدخل معدات وتقنيات الطباعة بالنقل الساخن للألمنيوم وخشب الألواح الخشبية الإيطالية. في عام 2003 ، حصلت على شهادة مؤسسة التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة الرئيسية وحصلت على لقب "منتج العلامة التجارية الشهيرة في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ" ؛ في عام 2015 ، تم الحصول عليها"جائزة الصين العلامة التجارية الألومنيوم العشرة"؛ في عام 2016 ، حصل على شهادة الجودة، ملصق على شاطئ البحر QUALICOAT  (رقم الترخيص 3417)"و "تكنولوجيا نقل الأفلام الإيطالية Memphis شهادات صينية عالية الجودة للمصنعين".

تلبي Jihua دائمًا المنافسة في السوق من خلال تكنولوجيا من الدرجة الأولى ومنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ممتازة لتلبية طلبات العملاء.

إبحث عن المزيد من المنتجات

اخبار

شركة Guangdong Jihua Aluminium Co.، LTD.

07/08

عملية البثق لأنبوب الألمنيوم المبثوق

فيما يلي الخطوات المتبعة في العملية. لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه العملية ، تابع القراءة.

04/08

بثق الألمنيوم القسم H للبنية التحتية

سحب الألمنيوم قسم H عديدة. إنها مادة متينة ومقاومة للتآكل ومقاومة للعوامل الجوية.

03/21

سحب الألمنيوم قسم U للبيع

إذا كان لديك مشروع ، فإن ملف تعريف قذف قسم Jihua u هو الخيار الصحيح لك.

02/14

مزايا سحب الألمنيوم المطلي بالمسحوق

تعتبر سحب الألمنيوم المطلي بالمسحوق خيارًا دائمًا للتطبيقات الخارجية.

12/30

هل ستستخدم نوافذ ألمنيوم حديثة؟

يستخدم الناس نافذة الألمنيوم لكفاءتها الحرارية العالية والمزيد يرجى متابعة القراءة.

شريك

side
middle
bird
side door
workbuilding
 

اشترك:

الرجاء اختيار المنتجات التي تهتم بها

يرجى تحديد واحد على الأقل (السماح بالتحديدات المتعددة)

التحقيق

تواصل معنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

شركة Guangdong Jihua Aluminium Co.، LTD.

نحن نقدم للعملاء منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة.

إذا كنت ترغب في ترك تعليق لنا ، يرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

© 2019 شركة Guangdong Jihua Aluminium Co.، LTD. تتلقى جميع الحقوق.

  • Home

    الصفحة الرئيسية

  • Tel

    الهاتف

  • Email

    البريد الالكتروني

  • Contact

    اتصل بنا

Door Window Profile Application

As a Aluminum Window Profile Suppliers and Industrial Aluminium Profiles Suppliers. Jihua Aluminum alloy profile is transfer thermal conductivity minimum,beat insulation , sound insulation effect good and at the same time,enhance the tightness of the doors an windows, will directly influence the use function and the energy consumption by the doors and windows.

The aluminum window profile has rapidly gained popularity in the past few years. More people are finding it more practical to go for aluminum window profile products and have them installed on their houses. However, it is not easy to find quality aluminum window profile suppliers. Match them with top quality Chinese Aluminum Window Profile manufacturers & suppliers list here and much more.

 

Get a new perspective for your Online Shopping market by learning from the latest trends and ideas in home construction, interior designing, architecture, etc. The aluminum window profile market in India is witnessing unprecedented growth in the coming years. The key players in this segment have been rapidly growing and have become major players in the manufacturing sector. They are also becoming conscious about environment issues and have decided to be more environmental friendly. They come up with eco-friendly products and services to provide a better environment to us as well as to the future generations.

 

The best place to search for such suppliers is over the internet. Here, you will come across a host of suppliers, which are offering their goods and services through their websites. You can get the information on the suppliers from the official website of the companies and can compare the products and prices offered by them. The global aluminum window profile market, by profile type, offers wide range of products and services to suit various types of homes and commercial buildings.

 

In the residential segment, the companies dealing with these aluminum window profile products and services offer home improvement products and services such as energy-efficient windows, weatherization services, double glazed windows, weather stripping and other such services. The residential market dynamics is seeing tremendous pace of growth. The residential segment is growing at a rapid rate and the residential window manufacturers are also adjusting their production capacity so that they can meet the demands of this dynamic market segment. The aluminum window profile market size is expanding with the demand for these products and services.

 

The next type of segment, which is growing rapidly, is the commercial market. Here, the companies dealing with awning windows, sash and sashless windows and curtain wall panels with Bi-fold windows are also increasing their production capacity so that they can meet the demands of the commercial market. Some of the commercial buildings are becoming modernized and need high-end window solutions. These awning windows and awning curtain wall panels with Bi-fold and tilt and turn windows are ideal for such buildings. Even in the corporate sector, where office space is of great importance, Bi-fold and tilt and turn awnings are becoming an integral part of the office interior.

 

Last but not the least, the residential window profile type is witnessing rapid expansion as well. Here, it is the homeowners who are opting for this particular type. They are using this particular window type to provide ventilation and to control temperature. They prefer this particular profile type because of its easy installation and maintenance facilities. This particular awning windows and hopper windows with Bi-fold and tilt and turn are ideal for the homeowners.

Casement Series

Casement Series

Advantage:Doors and windows with certain ventilation, lighting performance and locking function

Sliding Series

Sliding Series

Advantage:Does not take up space, has a beautiful appearance, is economical, and has a good seal

Curtain wall

Curtain wall

Advantage:Light weight, flexible design, strong earthquake resistance

Sunshine House Series

Sunshine House Series

Advantage:Good lighting and ventilation

Profiles And Their Surface Treatment

Jihua Aluminum alloy profile is belongs to the field of metal material. The doors and windows has a strong resistance to corrosion, alkali and is not affected by air pollution, acid rain, ozone, UV resistant, long maintained inherent color and luster.
The aluminum window profile has rapidly gained popularity in the past few years. More people are finding it more practical to go for aluminum window profile products and have them installed on their houses. However, it is not easy to find quality aluminum window profile suppliers. Match them with top quality Chinese Aluminum Window Profile manufacturers & suppliers list here and much more.

Get a new perspective for your Online Shopping market by learning from the latest trends and ideas in home construction, interior designing, architecture, etc. The aluminum window profile market in India is witnessing unprecedented growth in the coming years. The key players in this segment have been rapidly growing and have become major players in the manufacturing sector. They are also becoming conscious about environment issues and have decided to be more environmental friendly. They come up with eco-friendly products and services to provide a better environment to us as well as to the future generations.

The best place to search for such suppliers is over the internet. Here, you will come across a host of suppliers, which are offering their goods and services through their websites. You can get the information on the suppliers from the official website of the companies and can compare the products and prices offered by them. The global aluminum window profile market, by profile type, offers wide range of products and services to suit various types of homes and commercial buildings.

In the residential segment, the companies dealing with these aluminum window profile products and services offer home improvement products and services such as energy-efficient windows, weatherization services, double glazed windows, weather stripping and other such services. The residential market dynamics is seeing tremendous pace of growth. The residential segment is growing at a rapid rate and the residential window manufacturers are also adjusting their production capacity so that they can meet the demands of this dynamic market segment. The aluminum window profile market size is expanding with the demand for these products and services.

The next type of segment, which is growing rapidly, is the commercial market. Here, the companies dealing with awning windows, sash and sashless windows and curtain wall panels with Bi-fold windows are also increasing their production capacity so that they can meet the demands of the commercial market. Some of the commercial buildings are becoming modernized and need high-end window solutions. These awning windows and awning curtain wall panels with Bi-fold and tilt and turn windows are ideal for such buildings. Even in the corporate sector, where office space is of great importance, Bi-fold and tilt and turn awnings are becoming an integral part of the office interior.

Last but not the least, the residential window profile type is witnessing rapid expansion as well. Here, it is the homeowners who are opting for this particular type. They are using this particular window type to provide ventilation and to control temperature. They prefer this particular profile type because of its easy installation and maintenance facilities. This particular awning windows and hopper windows with Bi-fold and tilt and turn are ideal for the homeowners.

Anodizing Aluminium process

Anodizing Aluminium process

View More
Fluorocarbon Powder Coated

Fluorocarbon Powder Coated

View More
Electrophoretic coated

Electrophoretic coated

View More
Powder Coated

Powder Coated

View More
Wooden Transfer Process

Wooden Transfer Process

View More
Fluorocarbon Coating / PVDF

Fluorocarbon Coating / PVDF

View More
Decorative Sections

Decorative Sections

View More
Industrial Sections

Industrial Sections

View More

CERTIFICATE

贯标认证
孟菲斯
CQM
IQInet
阿克苏
多乐士
海边认证
喷涂金杯
氧化金杯
隔热金杯
Qualisino
澳洲认证
 
Tablet of Top 500 Excellent Green Building Materials Suppliers
Top 500 Excellent Green Building Materials Suppliers
Craftsmanship Video
Guangdong Province Energy Conservation and Eco-Friendly aluminium Profile Curtain Wall System Engineering Technical Research Center
28守重
改革开放40
佛山细分龙头企业
佛山优秀建材企业
高新企业
 
 
 

PROJECT

Guangdong Jihua Aluminium Co., LTD.

About Jihua
About Jihua
About Jihua
About Jihua
About Jihua
 

ABOUT US

Guangdong Jihua Aluminium Co., LTD. (formerly known as Foshan Jihua Aluminium Co., Ltd. Established in 1991), located in Xingye Dong Road, Shishan, Nanhai, Foshan , is a large nationwide famous enterprises that is engaged in manufacturing of aluminium profiles.

The company has  23 modern aluminium production lines and 50 sets of quality inspection equipment with international advanced level that integrates with casting, mould, extrusion, mechanical sand polishing, anodic oxidation, electrophoresis coating, powder spraying, fluorocarbon paint spraying, hot transfer print wood grain (stone grain), heat insulation (glue penetration, and filling) production lines, as well as aluminium material deep processing. At present, the company has more than 700 employees, including over 100 senior, middle, level engineering, technical and management staff.  Together with advanced/perfect design, manufacturing, testing, inspection methods and complete sales networks. The products have well been sold all over the country and more than 20 countries around the world.

Jihua is well known for its high quality. The products have been manufactured according to international standards and comply with national GB5237 standards, receiving good evaluations from users for years. In 2001, the company was the first to introduce Italian aluminium and plate wood grain hot transfer print equipment and technologies. In 2003,obtained the certificate of key high and new technology enterprise and obtained the title of "Famous Brand Product in Guangdong Province"; In 2015,obtainedChina aluminum ten brand award;In 2016,obtained QUALICOAT Certificate Seaside QUALICOAT Label  (License Number 3417)and “Italy Memphis film transfer technology Chinese high quality certification of manufacturers”.

Jihua always meet the market competition by first-class technology, top-grade products and excellent service to satisfy clients’ demands.

View More

NEWS

Guangdong Jihua Aluminium Co., LTD.

07/22

How Standard Aluminium Extrusion Is Used

06/22

3 Ways to Determine the Credibility of a Window and Door Suppliers

06/22

Things to search for while picking window and door suppliers

06/11

How to Create High Performance Machining Equipment Using Aluminium Profiles

06/11

Top 5 Reasons to Choose T-space Extruded Aluminum Profile

PARTNER

side
middle
bird
side door
workbuilding
 

Subscribe:

Please choose the products you are interested in

Please select at least one (allow multiple selections)
vcode

INQUIRY

vcode

Contact Us

contact-email
contact-logo

Guangdong Jihua Aluminium Co., LTD.

We provide customers with quality products and services.

vcode

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to contact us

© 2019 Guangdong Jihua Aluminium Co., LTD. All rights receive.

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Contact

    Contact